Art Flick Flies at Auction

I stumbled upon this on eBay just a few seconds ago, but it’s out of my price range and I though a reader might want to take a look and perhaps bid. Here is a set of 11 Art Flick flies framed and ready to hang. This is especially for Alex over at the The Day Tripper because I know he loves the Catskillz.

Art Flick Flies

2 days to bid and it’s already at US $543.33. Good luck.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=150189865839

~ by Darren M on December 5, 2007.

2 Responses to “Art Flick Flies at Auction”

  1. As much as I despise fishing with Catskill dries, I’d love to have that on my wall.

  2. Ya, i’m not likely to fish them much anymore, but I would love to have some of these too. I’m keeping my eyes open for some Carrie Stevens originals. They aren’t as sexy as some that are tied now, but all the same, it would be cool to be able to hold onto a piece of FF/FT history.

Leave a Reply

 
